School Health Nurses

The following Akron Children's Hospital staff are responsible for the protection and promotion of health in the Nordonia Hills City School District:

 

Name

Title

Location

E-Mail Address/Phone Number

 

Tina Martello

BSN, RN - Clinical Coordinator

District-Wide

 Tina.Martello@nordoniaschools.org  

      330-812-7200 

Carol Liston

LPN

High School

Carol.Liston@nordoniaschools.org

      330-908-6004 

Kim Bottaro

LPN

Middle School

Kim.Bottaro@nordoniaschools.org

      330-908-6620 

Medical Assistant

Lee Eaton

      330-908-6405 

 Caroline Hoffman

Medical Assistant

Rushwood

Caroline.Hoffman@nordoniaschools.org

      330-908-6503 

Heather Simpson

Medical Assistant

Ledgeview

Heather.Simpson@nordoniaschools.org

      330-908-6350 
Gwen Perrotto

Medical Assistant

Northfield

Gwen.Perrotto@nordoniaschools.org

      330-908-6239 
 


Services Provided:
  • Wellness and nutrition education  
  • Communicable disease control
  • Family Life Education                 
  • Influenza clinic
  • Vision and hearing screening       
  • Medication administration
  • Athletic nutrition education          
  • Medical Alert intervention
  • BP screening                                
  • Medical treatments/procedures
Contact Us:
  • Through any of the School offices
  • Pupil Services Dept. at (330) 468-4600 
 
Schools                Departments                Board of Education                Calendar                Directory
9370 Olde Eight Rd. Northfield, OH 44067       P  330.467.0580       F  330.468.0152        SaferOH Tipline  1-844-SaferOH