Ledgeview Elementary
9130 Shepard Rd
Macedonia, OH 44056
Phone: 330.467.0583
Fax: 330.468.4647
Safe School Hotline: 330.908.6166

Welcome to Ledgeview!
 
Dear Ledgeview Families,

Welcome to a fabulous 2014-2015 school year!  Students and staff will be filling buckets with kindness and positive performance.  Each class has a reading goal and once again, reading is our focus.

Please welcome Mrs. Amanda Coon is our new school secretary, Mr. Ben Dulin, fourth grade teacher, new kindergarten teacher, Miss Allison Merrill, Miss Elizabeth Little and Miss Katie Swanger, reading tutors, and Mrs.  Allison Graceffo, paraprofessional.  Mr. Keith Mesmer is our new school psychologist.

Please complete the mandatory online emergency forms ASAP at this website: http://www.nordoniaschools.org/ParentPortal.  These forms must be updated each year and new registrants also need to complete these forms.  I appreciate your attention to these important documents.  In the case of an emergency, this information is valuable for your child’s safety.  Please contact Mrs. Coon if you need your child’s student ID @ Amanda.Coon@nordoniaschools.org .

Please contact me anytime if you have questions or concerns.

Yours in Education,

Donna Bambic, Principal 

Donna Bambic, Principal 
Amanda Coon, Secretary 
Keith Mesmer School Psychologist
Jennifer Wilhelm, School Counselor 
 

Hours of Operation
7:30am - 4:00pm

LV Events
Fall STAR Math Assessment Grades 1-8
Mon Aug 25 2014
to Wed Oct 1 2014
Fall STAR Reading/EL Assessment Grades K-12
Mon Aug 25 2014
to Wed Oct 1 2014
ODE Diagnostic Writing Assessment Grades 1-3
Mon Aug 25 2014
to Wed Oct 1 2014
Kindergarten Readiness Assessment
Tue Sep 23 2014
to Fri Oct 17 2014
LV School Pictures
Fri Sep 26 2014
LV KISS Breakfast
Mon Oct 6 2014
OAA Reading Test Grade 3
Tue Oct 7 2014
to Wed Oct 8 2014
LV PTA
Wed Oct 15 2014
LV Fall Festival
Thu Oct 16 2014
InView Testing Grade 4
Tue Oct 21 2014
to Thu Oct 23 2014
Attendance Line
330-908-6160
Links
Ledgeview Forms

Welcome Letter
Information for new families to Ledgeview.
Schools                Departments                Board of Education                Calendar                Directory
9370 Olde Eight Rd. Northfield, OH 44067       P  330.467.0580       F  330.468.0152        Safe School Hotline  330.908.6166

Quick-Edit Login